top of page

More questions than answers for Greater Klang Valley?

BFM 89.9

19 Jan 2023

Selangor Menteri Besar recently announced plans to establish a Greater Klang Valley area comprising 4 cities in Selangor within the next decade. These four cities are Petaling Jaya, Subang Jaya, Shah Alam, and Klang, which is still a municipality currently. What is driving this initiative and are there any synergies to be derived? For insights, we speak to Cha-Ly Koh, CEO & Founder, Urbanmetry.

Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page